05 April

EQUIPT has won an ENSP award for outstanding European Health Research.

12 March

March 12, 2016 Prof. Dirk Ruwaard and Prof. Jos Schols have been appointed by royal decree, member of the National Health Council.

23 February

Prof. Dirk Ruwaard has recently been appointed Chairman of the Advisory Board of the Dutch Healthcare Authority (NZa) for a period of four years. The appointment can be renewed once.

18 January

January 18, 2016, Wim Groot was elected member of the supervisory board of the Patientfederation NPCF.

07 January

Our HSR secretary Brigitte Caenen received the UM award 2015 conferred at the new year celebration January 5, 2016. Brigitte was praised for her indispensable role at the department Health

30 November

Reina van Bilsen - De Kinderen promoveerde onlangs op een proefschrift over de resultaten en de kosten van het ketogeen dieet bij kinderen met epilepsie.